There are three great reasons to choose Aberdeen Exterminating!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Unmatched line of products & services to keep you pest-free.
  3. Maximum effectiveness with the least environmental impact.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Pest Control Reviews Serving Moore County NC

Aberdeen | Pinehurst | Southern Pines | Sandhills

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Aberdeen Exterminating

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 53 reviews

Individual Reviews


4 Stars

October 2, 2021 by on Aberdeen Exterminating

I still have bugs 2 weeks later but I'm sure it's of no fault to them..The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because he didn't spray next to the bed..But than again my husband was sitting there. good service

5 Stars

September 14, 2021 by on Aberdeen Exterminating

They were easy to schedule and showed up when they said. Very professional. Too soon to tell if it worked...

5 Stars

August 21, 2021 by on Aberdeen Exterminating


5 Stars

August 1, 2021 by on Aberdeen Exterminating

Aberdeen is a solid, reliable local business!

5 Stars

July 19, 2021 by on Aberdeen Exterminating

They scheduled us quickly. The tech was very nice and seemed thorough!

5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by on Aberdeen Exterminating


5 Stars

April 11, 2021 by on Aberdeen Exterminating

My regular guy Larry ( I think)...is right on time...very thorough and my dog absolutely loves him. He is very pleasant.

5 Stars

January 7, 2021 by on Aberdeen Exterminating

This company is just awesome. They operate like a Swiss watch, always on time with notices, inspections and more. Customer service is impeccable and makes communication so easy. They have it together and most certainly a pleasure to do business with them.

5 Stars

January 4, 2021 by Chris Figueras on Aberdeen Exterminating

This company is Great. Jorge Pelaez is the most professional exterminator I have met. He set us up on a maintenance plan. We no longer have roaches Thank you Jorge!!!!

5 Stars

November 19, 2020 by on Aberdeen Exterminating

I am a real estate agent in the area and I will always use them for personal as well as professional services.

4 Stars

October 17, 2020 by on Aberdeen Exterminating

Ok service, they spray once every 3 month. They charge $60 every 3 month with a one year contract or $90 without a contract. Spring lasts about 2 and a 1/2 month.

4 Stars

October 16, 2020 by on Aberdeen Exterminating


5 Stars

October 12, 2020 by on Aberdeen Exterminating


5 Stars

September 16, 2020 by on Aberdeen Exterminating

Fantastic service and pleasant workers! HIGHLY recommend them!

5 Stars

September 11, 2020 by on Aberdeen Exterminating

Love the service. Should have sprayed years ago. We can sit in the yard without getting bites. On time, great service, very reasonable.

5 Stars

August 29, 2020 by on Aberdeen Exterminating


5 Stars

August 19, 2020 by on Aberdeen Exterminating

Aberdeen Exterminating provides termite and pest services to our properties and has done so for over a year now. When we've noticed problems (for example we noticed a number of spiders) they were addressed immediately. The employees are very respectful and are taking appropriate measures in these times. I look forward to working with Aberdeen Exterminating in the future.

5 Stars

July 31, 2020 by on Aberdeen Exterminating


5 Stars

February 27, 2020 by on Aberdeen Exterminating


4 Stars

February 22, 2020 by on Aberdeen Exterminating

Total Reviews: 53